Steve Dickson MP, State Member for Buderim
Member for Buderim

Sunshine Coast Regional Council

Steve Dickson (right) with Cr Dickson (centre) & Cr Hungerford (left)

The Buderim electorate covers two Sunshine Coast Regional Council divisions – Division 6 (Cr Christian Dickson) and Division 7 (Cr Ted Hungerford).

Cr Christian Dickson 
Phone: (07) 5441 8374 
Mobile: 0400 720 103                Areas covered:  Buderim, Buderim Pines,  
Sippy Downs/Chancellor Park, Glenfields, 
Mons, Mountain Creek, East Tanawha 

Cr Ted Hungerford
Phone: (07) 5441 8378 
Mobile: 0408 746 761
Areas covered: Buderim, Diddillibah,    
Forest Glen, Kiels Mountain, Kuluin,   
Kunda Park, Mons, Rosemount, Tanawha 

You can email your councillor here.

If you have a localised problem that needs attention – e.g. potholes, garbage collection, tree pruning, graffiti – these are best reported directly to the council call centre. This can be done by phoning 1300 007 272 during office hours, or by completing an online request here.

Buderim Electorate Showcase

Sign up for my e-newsletter


30 Second Survey

30 Second Surveys

  - Local Crime Survey
  - Issues Survey


Follow Steve on Twitter


Home  |  About  |  Community  |  Services  |  Media  |  Links  |  Contact   |  Accessibility Policy  |  Privacy Policy & Disclaimer  |  Site by Datasearch Web Design  |   Login
© Steve Dickson MP 2010 | Authorised by Steve Dickson MP, Suite 4, 102 Burnett Street, Buderim Qld 4556
Steve Dickson MP, State Member for Buderim